Home >
Athletics & the ISL > Athletic Teams
Tools :
St. Sebastian's School email page print page small type large type

Athletic Teams

Tabor Academy
66 Spring Street
Marion, MA 02738

Directions:
From the West - Route 495 South to Exit 1, Route 195 West. Exit 20 off 195 onto Route 105 (Front Street) into Marion.
From St. Sebastian's: Take Route 128 south to Route 24 South to 495 South to Exit 1, Route 195 West. Exit 20 off 195 onto Route 105 (Front Street) into Marion.
To Campus from Exit 20 - Go right off ramp, go straight (bear left at fork) to stoplight. Go through stoplight. School is 1/2 mile on right.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Tabor Academy:
Saturday, 09/13/2014
3:00PM Varsity Football S Away
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
4:45PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 12/06/2014
3:30PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
vs. St. Paul's School
vs. Tabor Academy
Tabor-L 65-18, BB&N-W 42-27, ST. Paul's-L 61-15  
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
3:30PM JV Hockey   Away
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 3-4
Saturday, 01/03/2015
3:30PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. B.H./RL BB Tournament
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 22-57
Saturday, 01/10/2015
2:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
Win 63-59
Saturday, 02/07/2015
5:15PM JV Hockey   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
3:30PM Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
1:00PM JV Baseball   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
 
Monday, 04/27/2015
4:45PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
 
Monday, 05/04/2015
4:45PM Varsity Baseball   TBD
vs. Tabor Academy
 
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
3:30PM JV Tennis   Away
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Friday, 05/15/2015
4:30PM JV Tennis   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
 

St. Sebastian’s School

Committed to the pursuit of truth through faith and reason,
St. Sebastian's is a Catholic  independent day school for 375
young men in grades seven through twelve.

1191 Greendale Avenue, Needham, MA 02492    |    781.449.5200
facebooktwitter
powered by finalsite