top container

Spring 2021 Athletic Awards

St. Sebastian's School is proud to recognize its student-athletes for their performance on the Arrows varsity baseball, golf, lacrosse, and tennis teams. Awards and letters were given on June 1, 2021, during the Spring Athletic Awards Assembly.


Paul Lepley Award
Presented by the coaches to the players who show the qualities of commitment, teamwork, and dedication to the sport of baseball at St. Sebastian's School.
Aidan Harrington

Captains-elect: Joe Sylvester, Jack Toomey 


Sullivan Award
Presented to a golfer who exemplifies sacrifice for the good of the team, team spirit, and a most positive attitude in the face of disappointment.
Juan Oliva

Captains-elect: Gavin Walsh, Matt Williams 


Captains-elect: PJ McKeigue, Jack Rideout 


Henry T. Lane Award
Given by the Coaches to the St. Sebastian’s tennis player whose love for tennis, commitment to sportsmanship, and dedication to team best contributes to the success of the Varsity Tennis Program.
Will Goldman

Captain-elect: Charlie DeMatteo


Athletic Commitment Award
Presented to members of the senior class who have participated in interscholastic athletics each season from their sophomore through senior year.
Alessandro Barbiellini, Scotty Behman, Sean Duffy, Daniel Ko, TJ Ragnoni, and Paul Vallace 

Letterman Award
Presented to members of the Senior Class who have earned a Varsity Letter in each season from their sophomore through senior years.
Jack Mahoney, Juan Oliva, and Nick Vallace