top container

Class of 2019 College Matriculation

Members of the Class of 2019 will be heading to the following colleges and universities.

Patrick Barron - Boston College

Matthew Behman - Lehigh University

Connor Bertsch - Dartmouth College

Peter Blake - University of Pennsylvania

Joseph Campanelli - Providence College

Justin Charles - Fordham University

Alex Cherry - Princeton University

Matthew Connelly - Bates College

Bradley Coughlin - Providence College

Michael Dailey - University of Wisconsin, Madison

James Davenport - Brown University commit, 2020

James Donovan - College of the Holy Cross

Andrew Dorsey - The George Washington University

Ted Duffy - University of Massachusetts, Amherst

John Dumouchel - University of Richmond

James Esperne - Northwestern University

John Farley - Villanova University

Joseph Fiore - Boston College

Michael Fotiades - University of Michigan

William Frisoli - Duke University

Bryce Gallagher - Northwestern University

Jack Gallagher - University of Notre Dame

Andrew Giacchetto - Indiana University at Bloomington

Liam Gorman - Princeton University

Ryan Heffernan - Villanova University

William Hentschel - Syracuse University

Theodore Hoppe - Boston College

Jack Hynes - College of the Holy Cross

Stephen Jessup - Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Stepan Kapreilian - Northeastern University

Andrew Ko - Boston College

Nathaniel Kocho - Harvey Mudd College

Jack LeBlanc - Northeastern University

Thomas Lyons - Harvard College commit, 2020

Joseph Maalouf - Hamilton College - NY

Alfred Martin - Lehigh University

Owen Martin - Villanova University

Trevor Martin - Providence College

William McCarthy - Boston University

Steven McCool - Dickinson College

Emmanuel Messele - Boston University

Andrew Michienzi - College of the Holy Cross

Jack-Patrick Milbury - Boston College

John Moffatt - Boston College

Ryan Mullen - Boston College

Brendan Murphy - College of the Holy Cross

Timothy Noone - Babson College

Ellis O'Donnell - Wake Forest University

Joseph O'Donnell - Southern Methodist University

Keun Woo Oh - Boston College

Chinedu Okwerekwu - St. John's University

Anthony Perez - Dartmouth College

Brian Piatelli - Cornell University

Jared Price - Georgetown University

Nicholas Price - Trinity College

Nolan Prince - Duke University

John Randall - Georgia Institute of Technology

Matthew Real - Providence College

Zachary Salvatore - Babson College

William Seidl - Duke University

Robert Smith - Boston College

Ryan Steinkrauss - College of the Holy Cross

Michael Swirbalus - Duke University

Cole Tremblay - Occidental College

Rafael Twohig - Gap Year

Miguel Vega - Harvard College

Griffin Wagner - Boston College