top container

Annual 1 Henry IV Acting Competition

On Thursday, May 27, the freshman English classes congregated in the courtyard for the annual 1 Henry IV Acting Competition. The students competed for the prize of being the most-valiant Hotspur, the most-princely Hal, or the most-honorable Falstaff. Ultimately, the panel of judges, comprised of Mr. Lynch, Ms. O'Luanaigh, Mr. Cornish and Mr. Sullivan, awarded first prize to Matt Dalto, Jonathan Demosthene, Isaac Mitchell, and Brendan Schmidt. The individual acting award was given to Patrick Cooney.