top container

Calendar

To view games and pre-season practices for our athletic teams, please view the Athletic Schedule.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
COVID Testing of Athletes

Assembly Schedule

Fri, May 7
First Friday Mass

Assembly Schedule

Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Grade 8 Retreat
West Campus Center
Junior Family College Meeting
Zoom

For students and parents

Thu, May 13
COVID Testing of Athletes

Assembly Schedule

Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
COVID Testing of Athletes

Assembly Schedule

Fri, May 21
Alumni Golf Outing
South Shore Country Club
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
"Veinticuatro de Mayo" Fine Arts Show
-
West Campus Center

Live Music by the Jazz Band with an Art Exhibit in Martin Hall

Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Undergraduate Awards Ceremony
West Campus Field

Assembly Schedule

Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Memorial Day

No Classes

Wed, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5