top container

Calendar

To view games and pre-season practices for our athletic teams, please view the Athletic Schedule.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Junior ACT Practice Exam
-
Senior Leadership Day
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 7
First Full Day of Classes

Schedule A (2:30 PM Dismissal)

Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Opening Mass

Schedule A

Fri, Sep 14
Guild New Mom's Coffee
Art Center
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Grade 12 Parent Meeting with Mr. Hall
McCulloch Room
Thu, Sep 20
Opening Mass & Reception
St. Sebastian's Chapel
Fri, Sep 21
Grade 9-12 Dance
-
Sat, Sep 22
Grade 9 Miracle League
-
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Founder's Day Assembly

Schedule C

Founder's Day Assembly at 1:45 pm featuring Board of Trustees President Mr. James Elcock '77

Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Faculty Meeting

Schedule E- Classes start at 9:00 AM

Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Exams
St. Sebastian's School