top container

Calendar

To view games and pre-season practices for our athletic teams, please view the Athletic Schedule.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Advisor Meetings

Schedule D

Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
First Friday Mass

Schedule B

Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Academic Awards Assembly

Schedule B

Thu, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Assembly with Chris Herren

Schedule D

Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2