top container

Calendar

To view games and pre-season practices for our athletic teams, please view the Athletic Schedule.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Faculty Orientation
-
Tue, Sep 1
Grade 12 Orientation
-
West Campus Fields
Grade 11 Orientation
-
West Campus Fields
Wed, Sep 2
Grade 9 Orientation
-
West Campus Fields
Grade 10 Orientation
-
West Campus Fields
Thu, Sep 3
Fall Team Meetings

Grades 10-12

Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Faculty Meeting
-
Senior Class College Meeting

Class of 2021 Team

Wed, Sep 9
Grade 7 Orientation
-
West Campus Fields
Grade 8 Orientation
-
West Campus Fields

1:00 - 3:00 pm for returning students
1:00 - 3:30 pm for new students

Alumni College Night
-
Thu, Sep 10
First Day of Classes

Monday Schedule (40 min classes)

Corporate Chapel

Students report to class gathering spaces

Fri, Sep 11
Opening Mass

Monday Schedule (40 min classes)

Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Distance Learning Orientation Day
-

Monday Schedule (All classes distance learning)

Period A: 9:30 - 10:10
Period B: 10:10 - 10:50
Period C: 10:50 - 11:30
Period D: 11:30 - 12:10
Period E: 12:10 - 12:50
Period F: 12:50 - 1:30
Period G: 1:30 - 2:10
Period H: 2:10 - 2:50

Dress Code: Students should wear a collared shirt
There will be no after school sports or activities on campus
Thu, Sep 17
Virtual Back to School Night

Live Stream Link

6:30 Zoom with Headmaster Bill Burke
7:00- 9:00 pm Follow your son's classes on Teams

Here is the schedule for classes - please note, this is for your son's Monday class schedule:

Period A 7:00 - 7:15 PM
Period B 7:15 - 7:30 PM
Period C 7:30 - 7:45 PM
Period D 7:45 - 8:00 PM
Period E 8:00 - 8:15 PM
Period F 8:15 - 8:30 PM
Period G 8:30 - 8:45 PM
Period H 8:45 - 9:00 PM

Fri, Sep 18
New Moms' Coffee
Zoom

Meet the St. Sebastian's Guild of St. Irene community and welcome our new moms! There will be a panel of faculty, staff and senior moms to share their wisdom and answer questions.
More Information

Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Founder's Day

Assembly Schedule

Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
First Friday Mass

Assembly Schedule