top container

Calendar

To view games and pre-season practices for our athletic teams, please view the Athletic Schedule.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Senior Common App Workshop
-
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Founder's Day

Schedule A

Fri, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Senior Common App Workshop
-
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Faculty Meeting

Classes begin at 8:45, dismissal at 2:05

Fri, Oct 7
First Friday Mass

Schedule B

Sat, Oct 8
Homecoming
Mon, Oct 10
Columbus Day

No classes

Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Advisor Meetings
Schedule A
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
All Saints' Day Mass
Schedule B
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Faculty Meeting
Schedule A (Classes start at 8:30 AM)