top container

drone footage of campus in the fall


In line with our theme of the year, RETURN, St. Sebastian’s has developed specific plans for the return of our Arrows to learning this fall. We continue to be guided by the order of the day, “Love God, work hard and take good care of one another,” as we fine-tune our flexible, ever vigilant environment devoted to keeping everyone in our School community as healthy and safe as possible.     

We will be relying on the collaboration of our faculty, students, and parents as we continue to work through the many challenges presented by the COVID-19 pandemic.  It is vitally important that everyone in our community takes steps to reduce transmission.  

We will share details on this webpage and update frequently. Because the times are fluid, our planning remains contingent upon revised or even changed guidance in the coming weeks. For now, please note the following information for your planning purposes.  


COVID-19 PROTOCOLS


 

REOPENING DETAILS


Reopening Discussion 

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Bill Burke, Headmaster
bill_burke@stsebs.org 


Michael Nerbonne, Assistant Headmaster
michael_nerbonne@stsebs.org

Brendan Sullivan, Dean of Students
brendan_sullivan@stsebs.org

Jen Joyce, Director of Health Services
jen_joyce@stsebs.org

Dale Dillavou, Consulting Psychologist
dillavou@rcn.com

Michael Deschenes, Director of Library & Information Services
michael_deschenes@stsebs.org

Ed Donovan, Director of Technology
ed_donovan@stsebs.org