top container

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
First Friday Mass
Schedule B
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Faculty Meeting
Schedule E
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 20
President's Day
No Classes
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Parent/Teacher/Advisor Conferences
-
No Classes
Fri, Feb 24
2017 Valicenti Cup
Warrior Ice Arena

Thayer v St. Sebastian's Hockey

Sun, Feb 26
Wed, Mar 1
Ash Wednesday Mass
Schedule B
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite