top container

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Advisor Meetings
Schedule A
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Academic Awards Assembly
Schedule A
Certamen Night
Ward Hall
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Faculty Meeting
Schedule A
Fri, Apr 7
First Friday Mass
Schedule B
Grades 9-12 Dance
-
Ward Hall
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Good Friday

No Classes

Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Patriot's Day
No Classes
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Grandparents' Day
Art Center
Wed, Apr 26
Alumni Networking Breakfast
-
Wells Fargo Bank

125 High Street, 14th Floor
Boston, MA 02110

Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Grades 9 & 10 Semi-Formal
-
Ward Hall
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
First Friday Mass
Schedule B
Powered by Finalsite